Answered By: Jon Dillon
Last Updated: Mar 17, 2017     Views: 68

We welcome feedback on OneSearch! 

Interested in learning more about OneSearch and the latest updates? Please go here. Otherwise, please contact the OneSearch Management Team by e-mailing this address: onesearch@wwu.edu.

Here are the members of the OneSearch Management Team: 

  • Rebecca Marrall, rebecca.marrall@wwu.edu, x4493 
  • David Bass, david.bass@wwu.edu, x7707
  • Kate Cabe, kate.cabe@wwu.edu, x6740
  • Frank Haulgren, frank.haulgren@wwu.edu, x7641
  • Lesley Lowery, lesley.lowery@wwu.edu, x4081
  • Michelle Weston, michelle.weston@wwu.edu, x4093

Live Chat

Get Help

Related Topics